Past Events

Senior Scam Stopper webinar

Event Date and Time

We will be hearing from a panel of experts on how to avoid becoming victims of fraud. Join us and learn how to protect yourself. Seniors, their families and caregivers are welcome to attend this free webinar.

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

Castro Valley High School
19400 Santa Maria Avenue, Castro Valley
For more information, contact Allison Zuckerbrow azuckerbrow@cv.k12.ca.us

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

American High School
36300 Fremont Boulevard, Fremont
For more information, contact Chih-Ching Chow cchow1@fusdk12.net

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

Hayward High School
1633 East Avenue, Hayward
For more information, contact Moises Olmos molmos@husd.us

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

Hayward High School
1633 East Avenue, Hayward
For more information, contact Moises Olmos molmos@husd.us

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

Castro Valley High School
19400 Santa Maria Avenue, Castro Valley
For more information, contact Allison Zuckerbrow azuckerbrow@cv.k12.ca.us

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

Tennyson High School
27035 Whitman Street, Hayward
For more information, contact Diana Medina dmedina@husd.k12.ca.us

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

Arroyo High School
15701 Lorenzo Avenue, San Lorenzo
For more information, contact Shannon Bode sbode@slzusd.org

Cash for College Virtual Workshop

Event Date and Time

CA School for the Deaf
39350 Gallaudet Drive, Fremont
For more information, contact Vanessa Cristobal at vcristobal@csdf-cde.ca.gov